Wall of Fame

The St. Albert Curling Club WALL OF FAME was unveiled in conjunction with the grand re-opening of the upstairs, 'Friendly Giant Lounge' in September 2011. 

The WALL OF FAME salutes St. Albert Curling Club members and former members, who have reached great heights in their curling careers and have made significant contributions to the success of our club. 



World Curling Champions

Hec Gervais

Don McKenzie
Scott Pfeifer
Marc Kennedy
Dan Hollowaychuk
Jamie King
Canadian Champion:

Cathy King


Provincial Champions:

Jackie Rae


Doug McLennan

2010 Club Rebuilding Committee:

Grand Re Opening


Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

Our Sponsors

Our Location

3 Tache Street
St. Albert, Alberta, Canada
T8N 2S3

Contact Us

Phone: 780-459-7007

Email:  Contact Us

Follow Us

About Our Club

We are a unique community facility offering  a variety of curling opportunities including youth and adult instruction, leagues, bonspiels and ice rental for corporate and community events, as well as special event space.  We are fully wheelchair accessible, including curling ice.